Servant of The Mind (Ltd. Deluxe Edition) by Volbeat - CD - shop now at Volbeat store

Servant of The Mind (Ltd. Deluxe Edition)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Tracklisting Deluxe Version:

1. Temple Of Ekur
2. Wait A Minute My Girl
3. The Sacred Stones
4. Shotgun Blues
5. The Devil Rages On
6. Say No More
7. Heaven's Descent
8. Dagen Før (feat. Stine Bramsen)
9. The Passenger
10. Step Into Light
11. Becoming
12. Mindlock
13. Lasse's Birgitta

1. Return To None
2. Domino
3. Shotgun Blues feat. Dave Matrise
4. Dagen Før - Michael Vox Version